

# **Board committees - members**

Published 1 February 2023

As of 1 February 2023, the following board members are members of the individual committees.

### Remuneration committee

- Martin Krogh Pedersen\*, chairman of the committee
- Mads Hvolby\*
- Jens Møller Nielsen\*
- Gitte E. S. H. Vigsø<sup>#</sup>

#### **Nomination committee**

- Martin Krogh Pedersen\*, chairman of the committee
- Mads Hvolby\*
- Morten Jensen\*
- Jon Steingrim Johnsen\*
- Anne Kaptain\*
- Jacob Møller\*
- Jens Møller Nielsen\*
- Lone Rejkjær Söllmann\*
- Dan Junker Astrup<sup>#</sup>
- Arne Ugilt<sup>#</sup>
- Gitte E. S. H. Vigsø<sup>#</sup>
- Finn Aaen#

#### **Audit committee**

The following are members of the audit committee:

- Jens Møller Nielsen\*, chairman of the committee
- Mads Hvolby\*
- Jacob Møller\*
- Martin Krogh Pedersen\*

Jens Møller Nielsen is the specially qualified member of the audit committee. Given the bank's size and complexity and Mr. Nielsen's education, professional experience and experience from the bank's board of directors and committees, including the audit committee, the bank's board of directors judges that Mr. Nielsen is independent and that she possesses the qualifications required pursuant to the Danish Act on Approved Auditors and Audit Firms.



## **Risk committee**

- Martin Krogh Pedersen\*, chairman of the committee
- Mads Hvolby\*
- Morten Jensen\*
- Jon Steingrim Johnsen\*
- Anne Kaptain\*
- Jacob Møller\*
- Jens Møller Nielsen\*
- Lone Rejkjær Söllmann\*
- Dan Junker Astrup<sup>#</sup>
- Arne Ugilt<sup>#</sup>
- Gitte E. S. H. Vigsø<sup>#</sup>
- Finn Aaen#

<sup>\*</sup>Independent

<sup>#</sup>Elected by the employees